Seeing Stars Band

About Us

The Band


Andy Gaydos - Pedal Steel

John Heiland - Bass, Vocals

Doug Rutherford - Guitars, Vocals

Hal Rutherford - Slide Guitar

Larry Novissimo - Drums

Tom Warnke - Mandolins, Vocals

Josh Brookstein - Guitars, Vocals

Live Music


Come see us at our next show!

Tuesday June 24

Broomfield Farmers Market


Our Sound


We play original rock, Americana, blues, and cosmic country music as well as select covers from our favorite influences.  The band will rock larger venues with a full electric show or provide a more intimate listening experience with an acoustic take on our catalog. 

Contact Us

Drop us a line!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Booking Contact - Larry Novissimo